Thought

I should rename this blog “Letters to My Dead Sister” because that is what it has turned into.  I’m okay with that.

 

3 Responses to “Thought”

  1. Jessica Maree Says:

    I lost my sister as well recently. I feel your pain. Letters are a great way to get things off your chest, it helps a little for me. Take care x

  2. Liz Says:

    Jessica, I am so sorry for your loss. This is a tough road to travel. In some ways it does get easier but only because the pain deadens a bit. I am 5 1/2 years on this path and some days are good, some days are not. Sending hugs for you.

  3. RookieMom Whitney Says:

    The letters are so beautiful though. They bring Jen to life on the page each time you write. And, your record of this period of your life will be true. If there wasn’t grief, it wouldn’t be your story.

    Hugs.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

